CHIEF EDITORS

Assistant Prof. Kritda Chumchanchira

Department of Mathematics, Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: kritda@uru.ac.th

ADVISORY EDITORS

Professor Dr. Somyot Plubtieng

Department of Mathematics

Naresuan University, THAILAND

e-mail: somyotp@nu.ac.th

Professor Dr.Suthep Suantai

Department of Mathematics

Chiang Mai University, THAILAND

e-mail: suthep.s@cmu.ac.th

ASSISTANT EDITORS

Associate Prof. Dr. Issara Inchan

Department of Mathematics,

Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: peissara@uru.ac.th

Associate Prof. Dr. Supavinee Sattayaporn

Department of Mathematics,

Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: daw.chunse@hotmail.com

MANAGING EDITORS

Dr. Napaporn Chansee

Department of Mathematics

Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:daw.chunse@hotmail.com

Assistant Prof. Yuttachai Mingkuan

Department of Mathematics

Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:yuthachai21@yahoo.com

ASSISTANT MANAGING EDITORS

Dr. Saard Yauyen

Department of Mathematics

Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:saard.youyen@gmail.com

Dr. Direk Bouluang

Department of Mathematics

Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:direk2029@gmail.com

 

 

EDITORS

Professor Dr. Somyot Plubtieng

Department of Mathematics

Naresuan University, THAILAND

e-mail: somyotp@nu.ac.th

Professor Dr. Suthep Suantai

Department of Mathematics

Chiang Mai University, THAILAND

e-mail: suthep.s@cmu.ac.th

Professor Dr. Poom Kumam

Department of Mathematics

King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, THAILAND

e-mail: poom.kum@kmutt.ac.th

Professor Jumnian Nantadilok

Department of Mathematics

LampangRajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: : jamnian52@lpru.ac.th

Associate Prof. Dr. Narin Petrot

Department of Mathematics

Naresuan University, THAILAND

e-mail: narinp@nu.ac.th

Associate Prof. Dr. Rabian Wangkeeree

Department of Mathematics

Naresuan University, THAILAND

e-mail: rabianw@nu.ac.th

Associate Prof. Dr. Jessada Tariboon

Department of Mathematics

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, THAILAND

e-mail: jessada.t@sci.kmutnb.ac.th

 Associate Prof. Dr. Manoj Siripitakdet

Department of Mathematics

Naresuan University, THAILAND

e-mail: manoj@nu.ac.th

Associate Prof. Dr. Kiattisak Rattanaseeha

Department of Mathematics

Loei Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: kiattisakrat@live.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Issara Inchan

Department of Mathematics

Uttaradit Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: peissara@uru.ac.th

Assistant Prof. Dr. Kamonrat Nammanee

Department of Mathematics

The University of Phayao, THAILAND

e-mail: tanammanee@hotmail.com

Assistant Prof. Dr. Somboon Niyom

Department of Mathematics

NakhonSawan Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: sbniyom@gmail.com

Assistant Prof. Ardul Jongrak

Mathematics Program

Phechabun Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail: Ardulaya@gmail.com

Assistant Prof. Dr. Aiyared Iampun

Department of Mathematics

The University of Phayao, THAILAND

e-mail: aiyared.ia@up.ac.th

Assistant Prof. Yaowaluk Kongthom

Department of Mathematics

Maejo University, THAILAND

e-mail:yaowa.k@mju.ac.th

Assistant Prof. Gumpon Srithanyarat

Department of Mathematics

MahaSarakham Rajabhat University

e-mail: sgumpon@gmail.com

Assistant Prof. Dr.Dara Phusanga

Division of Mathematics

Maejo University, THAILAND

e-mail: darapu@mju.ac.th

Assistant Prof.Piyanut Puangjumpa

Department of Mathematics

Surindra Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:piyanut.pu@srru.ac.th

Assistant Prof.Jintana Joomwong

Division of Mathematics

Maejo University, THAILAND

e-mail:jintana@mju.ac.th

Dr.Kosum Chansangkrachang

Department of Mathematics

Surindra Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:kosum.ch@srru.ac.th

Dr.Asekha Khantavichai

Department of Mathematics

SuanSunandha Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:asekha.kh@gmail.com

Dr.Amphon Liangprom

Department of Mathematics

Surindra Rajabhat University, THAILAND

e-mail:amphon.li@srru.ac.th

Dr. Urailuk Singthong

Division of Mathematics

Maejo University, THAILAND

e-mail: L_urailuk99@hotmail.com